• Mrs. Brigitte Yerima

    Director Overseeing the of the ES

  • Ebi Nelson Campbell

    Director, South South Zonal Office, Yenagoa

  • Mr. Alex Omijie

    Director, Orientation & Cultural Affairs

  • Alh Ibrahim Hussaini

    Director, Admin & Human Resources

  • Mr. Michael Ekoko

    Director, Research & Documentation

  • Ohi Ojo

    Dep. Director, Overseeing Lagos Liaison Office/ Training Sch.

  • James Imohiosen

    Deputy Director, SW Zonal Office, Akure

  • Mr. Ibrahim Lawal

    Dep. Director, North Central Zonal Office, Ilorin

  • Mrs. Justina Akhilome

    Dep. Director, South East Zonal Office, Owerri

  • Jane Anigala

    Dep. Director, Training School, Abuja Study Center

  • Ismaila Ahmad

    Dep. Director, North West Zonal Office, Katsina

  • Herbert Alfred Ogbe

    Head, Finance and Account

  • Mohammed Ndibirta

    Head, North East Zonal Office, Yola